Contact Us

William & Mary Foundation

5300 Discovery Park Boulevard, Third Floor

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Get directions via Google Maps

FOUNDATION STAFF

Matthew Lambert, Chief Executive Officer
757-221-1012
mtlambert@wmf1693.org
Amy Sebring, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
757-221-1722
asebring@wmf1693.org
Julie Leach, Executive Director
757-221-6325
jsleach@wmf1693.org
Caroline Letourneau, Associate Director
757-221-1050
cgletourneau@wmf1693.org
Marie Jordan, Administrative Coordinator
757-221-2179
mjordan@wmf1693.org
William Copan, Assistant Treasurer, William & Mary Foundation and Chief Operating Officer, 1693 Management Company
757-221-2746
wdcopa@wmf1693.org
Brian Hiestand, Chief Investment Officer, 1693 Management Company
757-221-2714
bhiestand@1693mgmtco.org
Jerry Holleman, Tax Director, William & Mary Foundation and
Tax Director, 1693 Management Company
757-221-1906
jwholleman@wmf1693.org
Karyn Tancredi, Controller, William & Mary Foundation and
Controller, 1693 Management Company
757-221-2744
katancredi@wmf1693.org